>Express

>

this year as one of my resolutions
I wanted to be inspired….EVERYDAY!
It’s very important for me to be sure that I do stay completely inspired and motivated.
First of all, as an artist….No Inspiration means No Work being produced. not good.


Yesterday, 
Day 01 of this new year, I was going through all of my new clothes
and as I was wadding up the shopping bags to store them under my mom’s kitchen cabinet, 
I saw the Express plastic bag that my clothes were in.
It’s a simple design.
Simple, yet bold.
I love it….as well as their clothes:)
Rather than throwing it in with all of the other plastic bags collecting under the kitchen sink, I stuffed this one in my overnight bag, and brought it back with me to my little work area.

I was SO inspired by the bag because Express is such a simple word.
Yet, its So Enormous in meaning.
Without Self Expression I wouldn’t be the person I am today.
I am who I am, and without being able to just EXPRESS myself the way I want
I would feel incomplete.
I do realize that sometimes people don’t understand who I am, 
[my style, my art, my lifestyle]
but that’s okay, because I AM ME.
It’s self Expression and nothing more than that.

so. just as my little design says
EXPRESS YOU YOU ARE
just be you
and I promise you will have a happy little life.


Stay Inspired 
bB***
About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

2 responses to “>Express

  1. >Love your express artwork! đŸ™‚

  2. >HAve a magical new YEAR, Brianna! xxxx

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

