>Family. I. Love.

>

The first day of 2011 did NOT disappoint.
It was a PERFECT day 
which I spent surrounded by the people who mean EVERYTHING
to me. 


Michael has been here the ENTIRE weekend
which has been the BEST.
Last new years, I don’t exactly remember why, but we didn’t get to spend the New Year together
but this year we did!
It was PERFECT, and I couldn’t be more blessed to have someone so fantastic to share my life with. 
another PLUS was that this weekend he wasn’t as sick as a poor little puppy like he was last weekend.
poor mikey, he stayed in bed the ENTIRE Christmas weekend.





[the AU and UA couch]


My Grandmommy, and her sisters cooked for everyone
Oh MY.
It was super delicious, as ALWAYS.



We looked at some old photos, we chatted, Lyssa and I decided we will go to the beach for a weekend
in the VERY NEAR FUTURE.
Let’s GO Lyssa-Lou, like NOW.
[p.s. Lyssa, I have had a BLAST these past few days with you. like old times!! I will be visiting you TONS now]

We stopped by my new residential location
aka: My nanny and Pawpaw’s haha
I showed Mr my new room, which I love.
I got to show my auntie my new hair….
My Aunt Stacey is a very VERY honest lady, which is what I love about her SO much
so I knew I could count on what she had to say about my new hair.
She LOVED it.

Great GREAT family day.
today is another family day.
SHOPPING. AGAIN. YES!
have I told you how much I LOVE being back HOME!!


So, also, that little NY resolution…yeah the inspiration one.
My FIRST inspiration for January was from the Logo from my express shopping bag, while I was taking all of my new clothes out of the bag yesterday.
I have a little project in the works that I will share either Tonight, or In the morning.
It’s CUUUUTTEEEE!!!
Can’t wait to share my first Inspirational project for the year.

Well, I must get ready for Church.
tootles

bB***
About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

4 responses to “>Family. I. Love.

  1. >love all the pictures, you have the cutest family! and i just LOVE your hair!!! glad you and your boy got to spend NYE together 🙂 happy new year to you!

  2. >Cute photos! You're adorable and I love your hair 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

