>Graduation Part Two & Radvent 18 & 19

>

ONLY FIVE DAYS until Christmas.
and I’m still not even close to be being finished shopping.
I’m actually thinking a good ole trip to Hobby Lobby is in order for today:)
YES! My favorite.

Here are a few more photos from my GRADUATION!
I wish I could upload EVERY photo, but this internet takes FOREVER
I have other photos with each person that came to support me, but REALLY that would take like DAYS to upload:(

Here is all of the Graduates that walked.


Ahhhh yay!


President Cale


I LOVE this!
I was so excited to be walking across that stage.


HAHA!
My Auntie Stacey took all of the photos!
GOOD job Aunt Stacey. I LOVE all of them
Especially the silly ones.


Here is ALMOST the entire group that drove all the way to show their love and support.
[A few had to leave because someone was sick:( so sorry mam-maw that you got sick! Hope you are feeling better. It meant so much that you came]
Without Each one of these people, I wouldn’t have had the drive to get through undergrad. 
and They will DEFINITELY be what gets me through Graduate!
can’t wait.

RADVENT!


Today, FOR MYSELF! I will go…
Thrifting
Hobby-Lobbying with MeMe
and 
Christmas Shopping tonight with daddy and boobster:)
Sounds PERFECT-O


I just want to share that I have such a desire.
A HUGE ONE
and I will obtain it.
No matter what I have to do, 
or how hard I have to work.
It’s exciting.

Today WILL BE a great day.

Bye for now
B’s

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

3 responses to “>Graduation Part Two & Radvent 18 & 19

  1. >Yeay it's tueasday and I'm following you on Google Friend Connect.Would love for you to visit my site and follow me back =Dhttp://sockertussen.blogspot.com/

  2. >Your newest follower here from FMBT please follow me back here@ Step It Up!Thanks 🙂

  3. >Hello! I am your newest follower from FMBT. I'd love it if you would follow back at one or all four of my blogs :)www.singleparentretreat.comhttp://singlemamachallenges.blogspot.com/http://motherdaughterconnection.blogspot.com/http://jmconsultingservices.blogspot.com/Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

