>Radvent 13 & 14

>

So tell me friend
are you looking forward to the Holiday 
as much as I am?

I am so ANXIOUS for it


Last Christmas, MikeMike got me an AWESOME Christmas gift.
He got me my first guitar. 
I LOVED [still love] it.
I had it set in my mind that A year from then, I would be able to play pretty good.
I started off playing every day, for AT LEAST 30 minutes
I was faithful 
LOVED it.
Then a SUPER stressful school schedule and work load hit like a ton of bricks 
and sent that shattering.
I have missed it.
also, I’m not really comfortable practicing in Michael’s parents home.
They wouldn’t care if I did, I just don’t want to disturb anyone, 
so I choose not to.
Anyway, my point is, I haven’t really quit playing, 
I do practice every chance I get when no one is there. 
BUT, I have all intentions on picking it back up, as soon as I get moved back into the comfort of my own home:) which will be NEXT WEEK! eeek:) 

There are SO many small routes that I could change everyday, 
and this is such an encouragement to do so, and just see what MIGHT happen.
That’s SUPER exciting.


Reading is something I LOVE to do
I plan on making more time to do so, if that means putting off a little sleep, and staying up a little later to do so, or waking up earlier.

I am obsessed with books in general. 
I just recently stumbled across two books that make my heart flutter.





I started reading Barbie and Ruth a few weeks ago
and was LOVING it.
Then, all of the University Library Books were due back before the end of the semester, 
so, I didn’t quite get to finish it. 

I WANT BOTH OF THESE BOOKS BADLY.
If anyone wants to gift them to me
Please, feel free.

Hope your Tuesday is going by smoothly
Mine is.
I have a Final in about an Hour
WOOO LAST FEW HOURS IN SCULPTURE.

tootles
bB***



About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

3 responses to “>Radvent 13 & 14

  1. >Matthew got me a guitar for Christmas two years ago and I wish I was better about playing! I don't know how though so I can only do about 5 minutes of practicing chords. I'm going to try to be better 🙂

  2. >I am hoping now that school is over that I will also be able to do a few things that I love!

  3. >I'm so obsessed with Barbie! I NEED to read that Barbie and Ruth book! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

