>FOUR years of HAPPINESS and more more more to come

>

Yesterday was mine and Mikey’s 


FOUR YEAR 
Anniversary.
I can NOT believe it has been 4 years.
It sure doesn’t seem like it.

We had such a fun day.
just the two of us….which doesn’t happen very often.
It was a BLAST!
We had a Funny movie date,
Then tried to eat at this new Japanese restaurant, but sadly they close for a few hours before dinner.
so we missed the lunch hours by only TEN minutes.
Oh well, they showed us around the restaurant, and its SUPER gorgeous and lovely inside.

But, no worries!
We still has some yummy Hibachi
from Osaka.


We were the only people in the restaurant…..
So that was also nice.

Our food was DELICIOUS.
we went a few other little places to shop around.
🙂

Then I hit the road to Birmingham.
I hate when Mikey can’t come home with me. such a bummer.

I must get dressed for my day.
Raising money for Charity Water, so if you are in the area
Please stop by warrior day,

It’s a great cause!

Tootles 
bB***
About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

7 responses to “>FOUR years of HAPPINESS and more more more to come

  1. Al

    >Happy Anniversary, doll!! 🙂

  2. Liz

    >Happy Anniversary!! You two look like you were made for each other. Cheers to many, many wonderful years together! XO ~Liz

  3. >Awww sweet! Happy happy anniversary to you guys! And cheers to many more!

  4. >happy anniversary!! 🙂 hibachi… mmmm…. i miss living somewhere with ethnic food.. japanese, thai, indian… mmm.. savannah has nothing. :/ when andy finally goes back to work, we should have a lunch or dinner date & have some sushi!!

  5. >Congrats! Today is my half anniversary. Not quite as exciting, but I think about it every year.

  6. >Happy four years!! Sounds like you all had a great anniversary 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

