>GIFTS

>

I’m slightly late with posting Top TWO tuesday
but HEY! that’s A-Okay.

Taylor, from Undomestic Momma Host TTT 
every single Tuesday, 
and I LOVE IT.

This weeks TOP TWO PICKS
are TOP TWO GIFTS

NUMBER ONE


My adorable little car.
When I graduated High School in 2006
My parents, along with my WONDERFUL nanny and Paw, Surprised me with 
my xB

I LOVE LOVE LOVE my car. 
It’s EXACTLY what I wanted
and I still LOVE it just as today, as I did four years ago.

I think it fits my style to perfection.

NUMBER TWO


I have several SEVERAL people who help me financially get through, and pay for my education
and for that, 
I am FOREVER grateful to them
I don’t know how I would do it without them.
I am SO beyond BLESSED!

What’s your TOP TWO gifts???
I love to hear about them.


I’m off to bed.
Work has been busy busy this week.

TWO DAYS until HANDSOMES BIRTHDAY

Byes
bB***
About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

One response to “>GIFTS

  1. >Thank you for visiting my blog and making sweet comments! These are 2 great choices!Education is so important and such a blessing! :)-Jesslynwww.jesslynamber.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

