>Sunday Wishlist

>

Hi hi hi:]
Things are coming together 
Very VERY QUICKLY

I wanted to have a new little super FUN post 



My Sunday Wishlist
so here are only a few little things.
Diana Mini Camera
[$69.99]

What a GAL-LOP boots
[$164.99]


Hot Buttered Rum Wedges
[$141.99]
Warm Reception Boot
[$147.99]


Strike Copper Top
[$59.99]



The Archaeologist’s Daughter Dress
[$64.99]


Cocoa Scone Hat
[$31.99]


Chéri Bento Box in Le Cycliste
[$23.99]


Hopes and Dreams Notebook
[$15.99]

 
Dream Land Dishes
[$39.99]


ALL FROM MODCLOTH🙂

Hope you enjoyed
I sure did.
Now I just need to make a FEW purchases.

Yes yes yes i DOOOOO
my exhibition will be up by FRIDAY!


YES!

NIght Dear Friends
B’s
About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

4 responses to “>Sunday Wishlist

  1. >Those boots are SWEET! I need to stop online shopping though…it is becoming an addiction, ha! I fell in love with etsy and can't stop!

  2. >Totally loving that copper top!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

