>NEW life [part two]

>

as I was saying in my last post, 
A few changes have taken place.
and I am absolutely LOVING them.

First of all, 
I’m not TWO miserable hours away from Michael anymore.
I missed him so much.
being able to spend time with him is so so great. 


We have had so much fun these past few days
He’s super great to me:)

Now for that newness in my life I mentioned.

About a month ago, 
I sent in a cover letter, along with my resume to a photography business.
They had a post online about a job opening for an Office employee.
I went for an interview for the office job, 
and carried my photography portfolio so they could see my work
and what kind of work I do, and how I work with imaging programs.
SO, after the owner saw my portfolio,…
He asked me if I would be interested in Shooting for them!
So, I left the interview, with another interview/trial run as a photographer for the following wednesday!

last monday, 
they called me and asked if I wanted to come in on Tuesday and give the office job a trial run as well.
So, I did that too!
and I LOVED IT!

Wednesday, I went in so the owner could see how well I could frame a shot.
It was a BLAST

Thursday, I went on a shoot, which involved traveling 2.5 hours away.
It was a BLAST

Friday, I went and worked in the office
It was a BLAST

Today, I was off.
It was a BLAST & very busy. bought LOADS of painting & Sculpture supplies!

Tomorrow, we are traveling to a shoot that is 3 hours away.
I’m super excited.

I LOVE MY NEW JOB so so sooo much
God seriously answered ANOTHER prayer!
He’s so faithful
 and has given me more than I could have hoped for.

Must head off to sleepy.

Nights
bB***
About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

6 responses to “>NEW life [part two]

  1. >This all sounds like a fairy tale coming true! Magic! very happy for you!

  2. >How much fun!!!! Thanks for visiting my blog, AND adding my button!! I always wonder if anyone ever adds mine to their blog. :)Your job sounds GREAT! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE photography, but by trade I am a 2nd grade teacher. 🙂 So my hobby is just photography, but I actually have a little business on the side that's just me, and I'm enjoying that!You & your blog are so cute! New follower! 🙂

  3. >Congrats! There is nothing better than LOVING what you do 🙂 God is GREAT!!!

  4. >Congrats! There is nothing better than LOVING what you do 🙂 God is GREAT!!!

  5. >Tee hee. Awesome. People complain about work far too often, it's a delight to hear that someone actually loves their job!tacosandfreecandy.blogspot.com

  6. >Tee hee. Awesome. People complain about work far too often, it's a delight to hear that someone actually loves their job!tacosandfreecandy.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

