>TGIF [Simple Goals]

>

Hi!
I hope everyone’s Thursday was PERFECT.
I spent my day running around for a few Doctor’s appointments.
The start of a new semester, always means check ups…No fun!
But it’s all over now. 
All is Good!


Tonight I spent the evening with a very special little lady
SHELBEY ALESE

She’s such a Sweetheart.
We met at Books-a-Million for a little Coffee time, Chit-Chat, and Hair Magazine Browsing.
It was much MUCH needed.

Now on to TGIF
which I post every Thursday
Right here on Itsy Bitsy, 
Totally Gorgeous & Inspirational Frenzy

This weeks inspiration is slightly different than usual
A LOVELY Artist, and little lady Miss ELSIE FLANNIGAN
has started something called 4 Simple Goals!
Stop by here blog to read what it is all about.


As far as my 4 goals go, I’m actually REALLY going to take some time to think about this.
There are some things in my life that I feel like could definitely use some changing.
So be patient with me, and give me just a little bit of time to figure this out.
It will be FUN though
Thanks Lovely Elsie!

So This is what is INSPIRING for this week.
tootles
B’s
About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

4 responses to “>TGIF [Simple Goals]

  1. >I love this idea! I'm all for having goals and four is totally achievable. I'll have to ponder this one for a little while 🙂 Thanks for the inspiration!

  2. >hmmm i like this idea. 🙂

  3. >Nothing like a little java/girlfriend chat fest!

  4. >CUTE BLOG!! I'm your newest follower, linking up from NFF. Come by Sassy Sites and say hi! 🙂 Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

