>New from in Lovely Hills

>

Lovely heels

Bits & Pieces

{Your mood today}




PurrrrFect!

{Starbucks or Dunkin’ Donuts?}


{One thing you plan to accomplish this week.Or two.Or three if you are that organized}

 [above photos here]

Friday, I hope to frame THIRTEEN rather large paintings!

{I love Summer because..}


All of the FUN memory making!
Summer never seems to let me down.
I can always depend on it for some of the most amazing memories.



I get to see these kids LOTS during the few summer months
and I LOVE every second I get to see them
I also pretty much live at Nanny and PawPaws!




oh, last and definitely NOT least, Reading and laying out!
it’s Amazing

{Favorite picture of the weekend + Description}




Myself, and Little Miss Lydiebug made my pawpaw a late night snack
Some BLUEBERRY muffins!
She’s so Adorable, and we all LOVE when she is around.
There is definitely no dull moments with a five year old around who has a larger than life personality!
She’s SO much fun.

Make sure you stop by 
and read some other Bits & Pieces about others!
It’s FUN! 

Night Lovelies! 
B’s

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

3 responses to “>New from in Lovely Hills

  1. >I have to agree that laying out in the hot sun smelling the ocean air and reading a book is one of the best things about summer!

  2. >Naw, I love reading your blog Bri- Its always so nice and makes me smile.I love summer too – if for nothing more than that warm dozy feeling I get on calm days when Im about to nap :)hahaThankyou so much for your support with my quiting smoking – it means the world to me and is much appreciated xoxoxoxox

  3. >Love the pictures to match. <3Having a kiddo around can be lots of fun!!Thanks for linking up. =)

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

