>T.G.I.F

>

hiddy-ho
It’s THURSDAY
and I just got finished watching episode TWO of PROJECT RUNWAY
ahhhh Me LOVES!

and Thursday not only means Project Runway, but also TGIF!!
If you didn’t notice in my Creative Share post, 
this week I’ve been constantly looking at, as well as researching kitchen tables.
So I must must must give this weeks TGIF to none other than 
























all Images found via HERE

TABLES!
They seriously have been SO inspiring
I’ve been really slacking on getting my paintings framed, and I think this fun splash of creativity that I got into today, really helped me get excited and motivated to do what I need to get done!

What has been inspiring YOU??
night dears 

bB***
About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

9 responses to “>T.G.I.F

  1. >Calm rivers inspired me yesterday 🙂

  2. >I love the pretty tables!You inspire me with all your creativity 🙂 I wish I had even just a little of your artistic ability!Also, runners and running inspire me. It's become such a huge part of my life and I just want more…I'm obsessed!

  3. >I am now following you thanks to New Friend Fridays!It would be nice if you could share the love back on my blog! Also we have the coolest blog-hop there is… no rules just fun and would love you to join in:) Oh and if you need any help tweaking your blog or easy HTML tips, you know where to come!Happy Friday!

  4. >That one made out of the suitcase… Amazingly handy! Just not sure what sort of room to put it in.

  5. >I’m already following you, but wanted to invite you to visit my blog of 100-plus inspirational messages (stories, poems, prayers). Take care!Ron http://inspiredbyron.blogspot.com/

  6. >Those are all lovely pictures! Very inspiring!I came your way through lowercase letters. 🙂

  7. >Suitcase table- totally do-able and awesome to say the least! Cost- under 10 if your a good thrifter!

  8. >Love all the tables, great pictures. I especially love the suitcase table. How unique!

  9. >Our journey has begun!… secretly though If I’ve left you this message, you’re a follower of my original blog ~OR~ just someone I’ve happened upon while sending out these invites and that I would LOVE for to come along for the ride! Though I won’t be revealing who I am just yet – until we’re TO and THROUGH the first trimester! Just getting the word out about our new site – further explanation of all the secrecy and what we’re about on my first post. I’d love for you to stop by. Exciting things going on around here! http://www.DefinitelyMaybeBaby.com~ the {secret} *Maybe* Baby Mama

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

