>T.G.I.F

>

TGIF
TGIF
TGIF


So my TGIF post is only a few hours late!
I apologize about that, but last night I had a super fantastic night with some really great friends and got in a little later than usual.















We all went out to dinner to celebrate Heather’s marriage.
She is moving to Cali in just a few short days, and we are going to miss her SO much.
BUT, it’s all okay, because we are all going to take a trip to visit her.
FUN!








SO, I’ve been slightly inspired by hats this week.
I went to the pool with my mom a couple of days this week, and I could literally feel my hair getting crispy from the sun and I hate feeling like my hair is just bleaching out WAY too much….which it does really easily.

So, I’ve REALLY been needing a nice and cute little hat to protect my hair.






























Such a nice little accessory.
I NEED
Especially since I am leaving for the beach tomorrow
Sounds like something to keep an eye out for today!


Tootlie Lou
bB***
About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

3 responses to “>T.G.I.F

  1. >i love hats.. but never wear them.. i always feel overdressed if i am wearing a hat.. at least the hats that i like… 🙂 God Blessotm

  2. >Looks like a fun time with your friends. I've had a few friends who have said that they plan to move to Cali. It makes me sad 😦 But you're right, that means… ROAD TRIP!!I can't wait to see what kind of hat(s) you get. I love them but never wear them.

  3. >I love rockin' oversized hats in the summer!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

