>Monday Night Etsy Finds!

>

Let me just start this post by saying
THIS past week was SO amazing
I was surrounded by Photography, Artists, FASHION & MUSIC!
It was SO great just the short time I was able to be there.
This internship is really REALLY better than I could have ever imagined, or maybe I just jumped on board at a really fantastic time.
Anyway, so being around all of gorgeous design has made me want to COMPLETELY ditch my wardrobe
and buy a new one.
I’m thinking a trip to Plato’s closet to sale them my clothes is in the very near future.
[Mommy, doesn’t that sound fantastic.]
Here are a FEW Vintage things I’ve come across on etsy that I’m LOVING!
I could seriously find some great things all night.
It’s so much fun
I’ll be sure to let you know if I go to Plato’s to sale my clothes.
[iLOVEthis]
Night dears
bB***
About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

6 responses to “>Monday Night Etsy Finds!

  1. >Now those are some cute clothes!! I'm doing a bit of wardrobe overhaul myself, it's pretty refreshing, I must say!You better post pics of you in all your cute new outfits ❤

  2. >Yes good eye those all look amazing!! I especially love the floral dress with the brown boots. I'm glad you're having a good week

  3. >Great finds for Summer!!

  4. >I'm thinking about selling some of my clothes to Plato's Closet. Let me know if you do! I've never done it before.

  5. >I want nearly everyone of those items! I need to go through my closet and make a trip to plato's myself!clarkmurdock.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

