>excitement

>

Yesterday was a Fantastical day!
It was decoration for my Grandmommy’s mom
So, we had dinner in Hanceville with my dad’s side of the family.
It was great.
My daddy-o’s aunts house is so NEAT!
the walls in her living room and kitchen are this LOVELY color
Seafoam Green!
I haven’t been to her house in YEARS.
I’ve been seeing a color VERY similar to this on a Martha Stewart Commercial and I LOVE IT.
So when I walked in her house, I felt my face light up!
It’s just so pretty, and delicate.
THEN, I went in her bathroom, and it had this really REALLY neat wallpaper that also had a gorgeous color scheme.
Very similar to this, the second row of shades from the top!
and Very similar to the colors I actually had on yesterday….what a coincidence
Such a pretty contrasting compliment!
Anyway, so after I oooooOOOO & Aaahhhhed over here house
we snapped a few photos,
Look at what GORGEOUS ladies I have in my family.
and OH MY how I envy their SHIMMERING hair.
I so badly regret ever coloring my hair because, honestly, I would probably already be graying!
which I think is the absolutely MOST GORGEOUS hair color!
I WANT IT!
So we ate DELICIOUS country cooking
&
GOOD HEAVENS those ladies KNOW how to cook.
There momma taught the WELL, VERY WELL!!
My Near close to CAKE DISASTER, turned out Delicious, if I must say so myself,
and there was only a TINY slice left to take home…which means it was YUM!
What a compliment!
After that, I went over to
this GORGEOUS couples house,
[There new house is PERFECT! & I’m so Happy for them…there house is exactly what I want for my first home]
 and we watched the TERRIBLE end of the Miss USA pageant!
DUMB.
That’s all I have to say about that.
but other than the outcome of the pageant I had a wonderful night with them!
They are such a great little family and I love them to death.
IM HOME THIS WEEK
and Im excited to be with
MY MOMMY!
Hope your Monday is GREAT 
Later later later dearest!
bB***
About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

4 responses to “>excitement

  1. >You always look so pretty sweetie, I hope you enjoy your time with your mommy and that you had fun at your married friends' home!

  2. >all the pictures are beautiful!! 🙂 and.. i am forwarding along an award to you! 🙂 stop by and check it out! http://www.overthinkingmama.com/2010/05/i-received-award-yay-me.htmlxxoo<3Overthinking Mama

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

