>PRODUCTIVE mornings are my absolute FAV

>

I woke up this morning
and when my feet hit the floor
I was So SOOO badly longing to make something…
ANYTHING.
and I L-O-V-E
when I wake up like this.
It’s one of the BEST things!
SO HERE’s what Miss Productive has PRODUCED today
[and this is just the beginning]
I took this dress
and altered it just a tiny bit
I LOVE this skirt
its so soft
comfy
and summery!
Now I have a semi-NEW skirt
THEN with the scrap material & a brooch
made
This necklace!
yes Yes
I have been so so on the ball this morning!
MUCH MUCH MORE TO COME LATER
but its a little hush Hush for now
;]
ALSO
Im BAKING tonight
From my NEW paula’s Best Desserts
that my WONDERFUL mother got me!
Hope your day is going as FANTASTIC as mine is.
sweetie peaches
bB***
About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

5 responses to “>PRODUCTIVE mornings are my absolute FAV

  1. >Very productive and very cute.

  2. >Hi Brianna, thanks for stopping by my blog Get Craftin. 🙂 And thanks for letting me know that the button wasn't working. I just fixed it. Stop by there if you still want it!! Thanks again!!Have a great weekend!!!

  3. >Love that skirt!! ❤ Great job altering it :)You'd better post pics of what ever delish dessert you end up making!Hope you have a fantastic weekend!! ❤

  4. >Looks like you had fun with the scissors. Good for you.

  5. >you are so productive! i think i have that skirt in gray. it is sooo comfy.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

