>Yes! It’s going to be an INCREDIBLE weekend

>

It’s the WEEKEND!
oh how I’ve been waiting on this weekend to get here.
I have a pretty exciting weekend ahead of me
Tonight I’m having a GIRL’S NIGHT OUT
and I’m beyond excited about that.
It’s very much needed!
What to wear, What to wear??
This is something
Hose with shorts♥
[her shoes I adore]
That I am LOVING!
No No No, I KNOW everyone CAN NOT pull this off,
but I’m almost positive that I could.
What Do you think??
Is there a new trend you think I could pull off….I want to try something new tonight!
One last look that I think would look DARLING on my Handsome
My mikemike would look so soo SOOOOO handsome in this!
What can I say, I’m somewhat of a sucker for stripes.
HAPPY FRIDAY FRIENDS!
love LOVE
B’s
OH one more thing. Its FRIDAY FOLLOW here.
& FOLLOW ME Friday HERE.
Jump on:]
About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

12 responses to “>Yes! It’s going to be an INCREDIBLE weekend

  1. >I don't think I could ever pull off hose with shorts! But I love the look.

  2. >Stopping by from Trendy Treehouse's Follow Me Friday. Already a follower.

  3. >I'm now following from Follow Me Friday! I'd be honored if you choose to do the same! until later…

  4. >I love the tights under shorts look, you could totally pull it off.

  5. >Yes! you could definitely pull this one off, even with the sneakers. I liked your "Yellow" blog too. Thanks for following Steadfast Ahoy! We'll have fun getting to know each other.ps. congrats. on Artist of the Week.

  6. >I love the polka dots hose. SO French :)It all look nice!I am following you now and would love if you come follow me back and say hi!Gros bisousfrenchy

  7. >I think I'm a little too "mommy in the burbs" now to pull it off! But it's a CUTE look!Hi 🙂 Nice to meet you! New Follower from the Friday Follow! You can come follow me at One Savvy Mom ( http://www.savvycouponmommy.blogspot.com )New Reviews/Giveaways Post Daily! Have a Wonderful Weekend!~Sarah

  8. >Oh you can definitely pull off that look! I expect pictures though, okay?? <3xo,Angela

  9. >have a great weekend! A girls night sounds so fun and I think you could definitely pull of tights with shorts..do it!!

  10. >You totally could pull it off you are so tiny!! I think you should do it!ps: totally jealous that you get to see bryce, tell him hi from me ;)!~MorganMeet Virginia! Meet Virginia!Meet Virginia!

  11. >You could Totally pull that look off! If I treid it I would scare even a burgular away, but you, you are darling! I hope you have a fun weekend & a great night with the girls!

  12. >amazing photos!! i love this look too!! especially the tights with the dots or the hearts on them-super cute!! i think it would look great on you!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

