>Reading

>

I LOVE TO READ.
Do you and what exactly do you like to read??

[you can read this cute children’s book by cicking the small arrows above. It’s cute. Please Read it!]

I will be back later tonight

with a post from my LOVELY weekend.
It was BUSY!

love LOVES
bB***

p.s.Thanks to all of you who have become regular readers to my blog:)
I love you!
About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

5 responses to “>Reading

  1. >i like to read too, but i always have a hard time finding something good to read so i don't that often. and when i do find a good book i don't read it often because i try to make it last longer! haha!

  2. >Oooh I just love a good book. I especially love reading classic works of fiction. I'm almost done with Truman Capote's 'Murder in the First.'

  3. >Yes, I love to read ESPECIALLY children's books! They never, ever get old to me!!! So fun 🙂

  4. >what a very cute story! I'm reading Eat, Pray, Love right now and loooving it 🙂

  5. >I love love to read, especially childrens' books are so fun and bring me back to my happy place.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

