>TOP TWO

>

My very good friend Whitney always participates in this REALLY cute
“TOP 2 TUESDAY”
that is hosted by The Undomestic Momma
Check out both of there Blogs!
so I’m going to jump in on all the fun!
HERE are the things that I CAN’T do without
today at least…
Number 1:
My Hair Bow!
Today, My hair was driving me INSANE and it kept falling in my face
so my adorable hair bow saved me from the annoyance!
not to mention Hair bows are just adorable anyway.
Number 2:
My Mascara!
I MUST have Mascara.
I love LOVE makeup. Period.
I sale it.
and thats because I LOVE it SO much!
Cosmetics are gorgeous. and I LOVE being able to be creative with my makeup
And Macara is a MUST
I use superFULL by Avon
It works SO great because I have microscopic eyelashes that are blonde, and they look SO long and Full with this mascara.
If you ever want to try some, Ill get you a tube to try out..
Oooooo I just got such a GREAT idea!
ha will share later when I get all the details organized and collected!
AH IM ecstatic now!
Welp thats my TOP 2 TUESDAY
hope you enjoyed
and Join in on the fun!
Later
B’s
About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

