>color!

>

A specific color has been catching my eye ALL DAY!
and that is
PURPLE
Here are some Purple Pretties
(Cred 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9)
I ADORE the color Purple
It’s delightful
and REALLY makes me ready for SPRING!
I’m Waitng Very Patiently For Your Arrival Oh So Pretty Spring, Please Hurry and Get here!
Hopefully, I will be back later for some more sketch Posts!
I have so many cute blogs I want to get to,
But I have been burdened by School Work
I need endurance and Strength
So if you believe in the power of Prayer, Please be praying for me!
Ohhhhh &

(I couldn’t help but stick to the Purple Theme)
THURSDAY I’m getting my hair colored & cut,
any Ideas…throw them my way please
Tootlie Lou
B’s
About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

