>Beginning a New Week

>

This week 
is like most
another busy one

which is just how I like it!
So this morning began with a very GREAT discussion on Cennino Cennini!
Who was an Italian Painter:)  who wrote the Craftman’s Handbook
which if you have any interest at all in Art, you should read because it is such a fantastic Read.
So during this two hour break that I have in between classes
I gather my thoughts on the previous class discussion, I prepare for my two o’clock class and read about Women Artist (which is very interesting), then I write out my to-do-list (academic, and personal) I check my emails, and roam through illustrators to get some inspiration juices flowing for my ADV Drawing class that starts at 11:00!
and of course….
I also manage to squeeze in a few minutes for blogging….its an absolute must
considering its the ONLY thing I do during this break that is for Pure Personal Enjoyment!

So here are some inspirational things that I have found to “tickle my fancy” this morning
 
  
  
  
  
Illustrations by Kathryn Elyse 
They are GORGEOUS
Also, Check out herBlog
its stunning

Oh Oh OHHHH
and on her ETSY, 
  
  
 
I found these Match Cards that I thought were Brilliantly BRILLIANT!
::sighs::
I’m so envious of these people’s cleverness…and I mean that as a very large compliment!
Its time for that Reading I told you I MUST DO on Italian Women Artist!

Later loves
bB***
 

p.s. Katy Perry is on the Cover of NYLON Mag.

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

