>Trying to brighten A NOT so lovely day

>::Yes, I am Completely frowning right now::

Couldn’t we have at least a teeny tiny peep of the sun…Please??!!??

Here are a few things that brighten my day a tid bit.

this Necklace

these Prints.




I have a vastly growing obsession with home interiors.

The paintings that I have been working on are all centered around imagery that deals with home interior. I just think that someones home really sayd alot about who they are.

this REALLY adorable Change Purse.

this Soap by Daisy Cakes Soap Shop.



this artist, and her lovely tumblers and mugs



I JUST LOVE LOVE LOVEEEEE ETSY…YEPPERS I DO.
Its one of those OH, SO LOVELY kind of things!

I ran across these cute little

Bead dolls




They are full of their own personality!!

These Plush Owls are Precious!


okay okay, I could go on for days with these Lovely creations.

but here are some people that are sure to brighten today.





About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

