Fun Buttons

Hey there. Do you remember in yesterday’s post that  I had designed a whole bunch of fun things at work yesterday. Well, I couldnt go into much detail because part of the things that I had designed were a gift for two special little ladies!

On the left, Kristie & on the right, Jamie

JK (Jamie & Kristie) have been training for their first half marathon. They have worked so hard and the big day is FINALLY here. It’s this saturday! They are running the Rock n Roll Marathon in Nashville. I am so excited for them and can’t wait to hear how great they do.

I designed and made them a few little motivational buttons.

I also made two others for the two fellas that are going to cheer them on, Tres & Chase!

I absolutely LOVED that their initials together are JK. It made me giggle.

So, to JK, you ladies are going to do so amazing. You’ve worked so hard and I know you will both do amazing!

_______________________________

Oh me, one precious thing I completely forgot to share yesterday…

I got to meet Baby Claire!!! This is my dear friend Amber’s baby girl. Her & Kyle were the cutest parents and I saw resemblances of both of them in little Claire.

I was so excited to get to meet her.

How was Wednesday for you? Blessed? Think about it.

tootles for now

B’s

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,243 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,243 other followers

