Places to go before JUNE!

Hey There!!

I got my hair colored tonight. It’s pretty much solid blonde. I’m a blonde. yeah. more so than usual and I actually do like it! Ill share a photo tomorrow when Im up to par. Speaking of photos and tomorrow….I have work photos to take tomorrow so I best be looking ‘okay’ tomorrow or Ill be crushed.

As I was getting my hair colored tonight I realized that I have just a few more months to accomplish pretty my my entire twenty-three before twenty-four list. SCARY but no worries it shall be done with ease! 

Now on to this weeks TOP TWO

It does somewhat have to do with what I was just talking about. There are a couple of places that are on my list for this years twenty-three list

NUMBER ONE

Savannah, Georgia

and TWO

Nashville, Tennessee

Those are on my TOP for the next few months because they were so special to make it onto my list for this year.

There are SEVERAL places I want to see soon! 

What do you want to see in the NEAR future? OR do you want to join me on my little road trip? if so let me know!

Bysie Bye

bB***

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

One response to “Places to go before JUNE!

  1. Adrianneeeee

    Tot Tot take me with you to Savannah!!! Its soi lovelyyy! Hey I miss you let’s be friends again :))

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,241 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,241 other followers

